freebies

[PS4, XB1, PC, STADIA] Play Borderlands 3 for free this weekend!

[ps4,-xb1,-pc,-stadia]-play-borderlands-3-for-free-this-weekend!

 Borderlands 3 is free to play this weekend on select platforms, and the fun is already underway on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Steam, and Stadia. If you haven’t yet embarked on your own Borderlands 3 adventure or you’re looking to get some friends involved, now’s the perfect time!

 Between the platform-specific start and end times listed below, you can enjoy everything that the Borderlands 3 base game has to offer. Power up your chosen Vault Hunter with killer weapons and superhuman abilities as you shoot and loot across multiple planets in pursuit of the diabolical Calypso Twins.

 XBOX ONE FREE PLAY
    Starts: August 6, 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM BST / 3:00 PM UTC+8 / 5:00 PM AEDT
    Ends: August 9, 11:59 PM PT / August 10, 2:59 AM ET / 7:59 AM BST / 2:59 PM UTC+8 / 4:59 PM AEDT

    PLAYSTATION®4 FREE PLAY (PLAYSTATION®PLUS REQUIRED)
    Starts: August 6, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe)
    Ends: August 9, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe)

    STEAM FREE PLAY
    Starts: August 6, 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM BST / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / August 7, 1:00 AM AEDT
    Ends: August 12, 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / August 13, 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 3:00 AM AEDT

    STADIA FREE PLAY
    Starts: August 6, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / August 7, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT
    Ends: August 10, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / August 11, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT

 

https://borderlands.com/en-US/news/2020-08-06-borderlands-3-free-weekend-august-2020/

 

2020-08-07-10h59-44.png

 

 

Related posts

[Expired] Free Udemy Courses

senchi

Isoo Backup and System Restore v4.4.3.780

senchi

20 – Free Udemy Courses For Limited Time

senchi

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy